Err - the home of Progressive Rock


We are the Progressive Rock specialists, serving customers around the world since 1992. With secure online payment and very low shipping costs, getting your Prog Rock has never been easier! We've got 1000's of titles in stock, so please take a look and see what you can find. Can't find what you are looking for? Just get in touch via the Contact Us page.


Click here to view all pre-orders

FINAL CONFLICT - The Rise Of The Artisan

Following the highly successful “Return Of The Artisan” (2012) the “Rise Of The Artisan” continues the story of the quest for fame and artistic recognition in the dystopian wilderness of the social media age.

Essentially the band has retained its trademark dual vocals and twin guitars coupled with soaring keyboards and pianos, melodic bass and driving drums. With a stunning analogue mix the 10 tracks unfold embracing the listener who becomes as one with The Artisan.

Superb melodic Prog - highly recommended!

PRE-ORDER NOW - click here

BLIND EGO - Preaching To The Choir

4th studio album from band formed by RPWL guitarist Kalle Wallner. While almost all of the material still stems from Kalle, the input from the other members is apparent.

They're a rock band with all guns blazing, yet grown-up enough to take their finger off the trigger at just the right moments. There is no loud without silent, no hard without soft.

PRE-ORDER NOW - click here

TIGER MOTH TALES - A Visit To Zoetermeer

(CD + DVD)

The band's first ever live CD/DVD, capturing 2019’s concert at the Boerderij in the Netherlands. This excellent release contains the entire concert, filmed in 2019, along with a selection of album promo videos.

Pete Jones, mastermind behind Tiger Moth Tales, is also keyboard player in Camel and has just completed the latest tour with Francis Dunnery’s It Bites.

DVD is NTSC and Region Free.

PRE-ORDER NOW - click here

PURE REASON REVOLUTION - Eupnea (Limited CD Digipak)
Eupnea represents the long-awaited return of Pure Reason Revolution! Format: CD / Cat No: 19439725042 / Released: 03/04/2020
£ 10.99
ARRIVAL - Light From A Dying Star
Debut from James Durand (Kepler Ten) & Lee Abraham (Galahad) band - AOR with huge catchy choruses Format: CD / Cat No: LGR001 / Released: 02/03/2020
£ 9.99
BARDIC DEPTHS (The) - The Bardic Depths
Debut from new UK Prog project. Guests include Peter Jones (Camel) & Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf) Format: CD / Cat No: GD001 / Released: 20/03/2020
£ 9.99
MORSE NEAL - The Great Adventour 2019 - Live In Brno (2 CD + 2 Blu-Ray)
Superb show recorded during the tour in support of The Great Adventure album Format: CD / Cat No: 19439705462 / Released: 06/03/2020
£ 18.99
PORCUPINE TREE - In Absentia (4 Disc Deluxe Book Edition)
The much anticipated deluxe edition of Porcupine Tree's iconic 2002 album. Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE548 / Released: 02/03/2020
£ 59.99
SEMKINA MARJANA - Sleepwalking (Sleevepac)
Debut solo album by IAMTHEMORNING singer-songwriter with Jordan Rudess, Craig Blundell, Nick Beggs Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE661 / Released: 02/03/2020
£ 9.99


PENDRAGON - Love Over Fear

(CD / 3 CD Deluxe Edition / 2 LP Splattered Vinyl)

"I wanted to go back to meaningful guitar solos and use sounds similar to albums that I loved in the 70s - 12 string guitar sections, mellotron strings and very melodic keyboard parts" says mainman Nick Barrett.

Released as a 3 CD deluxe book edition featuring a collection of paintings to illustrate the album's songs, a gatefold-sleeve, double splatter coloured vinyl edition, and a digisleeve CD version.

ORDER NOW - click here

LANG YOGI - A Way Out Of Here (CD + Live DVD)
Format: CD / Cat No: GAOM062LE / Released: 08/11/2019
£ 15.99
PSYCHOTIC WALTZ - The God-Shaped Void (Limited Media Book + bonus track)
US Prog Metal pioneers release highly anticipated 5th studio album and first new music in 23 years Format: CD / Cat No: 19439700562 / Released: 17/02/2020
£ 15.99
THORNE STEVE - Levelled - Emotional Creatures (part 3)
'Levelled' Emotional Creatures, Part 3 is Steve Thorne's 6th album. Format: CD / Released: 17/02/2020
£ 9.99
Excellent live broadcast from 1983 Format: CD / Cat No: ICON074 / Released: 14/02/2020
£ 9.99
MAGNUM - The Serpent Rings
11 new songs with the traditional strengths of the British band in a more rock-oriented direction Format: CD / Cat No: 267262 / Released: 20/01/2020
£ 12.99
TWELFTH NIGHT - A Night To Remember (2 CD)
Twelfth Night's legendary show, recorded live at the Barbican in December 2012 - 2 hours of music! Format: CD / Cat No: TNCD19 / Released: 02/12/2019
£ 11.99
FLAMING ROW - The Pure Shine (Limited 2 CD)
Limited Edition 3rd album from German Prog band based on Stephen King’s The Dark Tower Format: CD / Cat No: PPRCD076 / Released: 10/12/2019
£ 14.99
Excellent 3rd album from 2019 by German neo-Prog band with some beautiful guitar solos! Format: CD / Cat No: PPRCD075 / Released: 02/11/2019
£ 10.99
FROBERG HASSE - Parallel Life
Excellent 4th studio album from band formed by singer and guitarist in The Flower Kings Format: CD / Cat No: GVR 192465 / Released: 12/09/2019
£ 10.99
KARFAGEN - Birds Of Passage (Ltd Digipak)
New studio album with two long suites and two bonus tracks Format: CD / Released: 10/01/2020
£ 10.99
4th release from Geoff Downes project and their first live album, recorded at their first ever gig! Format: CD / Cat No: X2XCD004 / Released: 29/11/2019
£ 14.99
MOON HALO - Chroma
Debut album of over 60 minutes of excellent new upbeat melodic music! Format: CD / Released: 13/01/2020
£ 9.99
CAMEL - Camel Kosei Nenkin Hall, Tokyo, January 27, 1980
Radio broadcast of a live performance in Tokyo on the 'I Can See Your House From Here' tour Format: CD / Cat No: VP615 / Released: 08/11/2019
£ 9.99
WILSON RAY - Upon My Life (2 CD Digipak)
26 songs from the 9 studio albums Ray has recorded after Genesis, plus 2 brand new tracks! Format: CD / Cat No: RAY12 / Released: 29/11/2019
£ 14.99
RPWL - Live From Outer Space (2 CD)
Superb live recording from the tour in support of their latest studio album 'Tales From Outer Space' Format: CD / Cat No: GAOM063 / Released: 06/12/2019
£ 14.99
NOVA CASCADE - A Dictionary Of Obscure Sorrows
Second album from melodic UK Prog band following their debut 'Above All Else' (2018) Format: CD / Released: 09/09/2019
£ 9.99
RETROSPECTIVE - Latent Avidity
The strongest album yet by Polish Prog band - great musicianship and production Format: CD / Cat No: PPRCD073 / Released: 09/09/2019
£ 10.99
SONS OF APOLLO - MMXX (Limited 2 CD Media Book)
2nd album by 'supergroup' of Mike Portnoy, Derek Sherinian, Jeff Scott Soto, Ron Thal, Billy Sheehan Format: CD / Cat No: 19439705972 / Released: 17/01/2020
£ 15.99
MAGENTA - Acapela Acoustic - Live at Acapela 2016 & 2017 (Very Limited 4 Disc Set: 2 CD + 2 DVD)
Over 3 hours of video and audio from two special shows at the prestigious South Wales venue Format: CD / Cat No: TMRCDDVD1119 / Released: 10/11/2019
£ 20.99
MYSTERY - Live in Poznan (Digipak 2 CD)
Recorded in Poland on April 7th 2019 during the 'Live And Butterflies' tour - highly recommended! Format: CD / Cat No: UNCR 5125 / Released: 15/11/2019
£ 15.99
APOCALYPTICA - Cell-0 (Mediabook)
9th studio album sees the band returning to their expansive instrumental roots Format: CD / Cat No: 0190296878800 / Released: 10/01/2020
£ 13.99

Secure Payment

Credit card, PayPal, cheque, or cash...

Express Shipping

Second class in the UK and airmail elsewhere.

Email help available

Monday to Friday from 9 am. to 5 pm.