Err - the home of Progressive Rock


We are the Progressive Rock specialists, serving customers around the world since 1992. With secure online payment and very low shipping costs, getting your Prog Rock has never been easier! We've got 1000's of titles in stock, so please take a look and see what you can find. Can't find what you are looking for? Just get in touch via the Contact Us page.


Click here to view all pre-orders



(Digipak with 24 page booklet)

In 2016 Multi Story released the well received Crimson Stone. Their subsequent double live album, “Live at Acapela” in 2016, went on to showcase a breadth of music from their studio albums. CBF10 is Multi Story’s latest studio album and features some very special guests.


PRE-ORDER NOW - click here

Get the new album + the double live album for just £14.99 - click here

BLACKFIELD - For The Music (CD)
RELEASE DATE: TBC - Collaboration between Aviv Geffen and Steven Wilson return with new 2020 album! Format: CD / Cat No: 0190295206703 / PRE-ORDER Release Date: 01/02/2021
£ 11.99
Release by Dean Baker and Stu Nicholson of Galahad under the 'Galahad Electric Company' name. Format: CD / Cat No: GECD2 / PRE-ORDER Release Date: 05/10/2020
£ 9.99
WILSON STEVEN - The Future Bites (CD)
The Future Bites is an exploration of how the human brain has evolved in the Internet era. Format: CD / Cat No: CAROL021CD / PRE-ORDER Release Date: 29/01/2021
£ 10.99


LEE ABRAHAM - Harmony/Synchronicity

LEE ABRAHAM - Harmony/Synchronicity

(Jewel Case CD)

Galahad guitarist and solo artist Lee Abraham will release his latest solo album on Friday 04 September 2020.

The album was written and recorded during an intense 8 week period during the UK pandemic lockdown between April and June 2020, and follows less than a year after Lee’s critically acclaimed album ‘Comatose’.

ORDER NOW - click here

GAZPACHO - Fireworker

GAZPACHO - Fireworker

(CD / 2 LP Gatefold)

Amongst Gazpacho''s greatest achievements, conceptually, the album follows the band’s tradition of blending grand philosophical quandaries, stimulating literary leanings, and haunting personal turmoil. Its central premise (that humanity has always been controlled by an infallible and omniscient creature determined to propagate at any cost) means that Fireworker comes across like the overarching umbrella under which all its predecessors occur

ORDER NOW - click here

NEAL MORSE - Sola Gratia

NEAL MORSE - Sola Gratia

(3 formats: Limited CD+DVD Digipak / Standard CD / Gatefold Black 2 LP + CD)

Recorded ‘virtually’ in April 2020 at the height of the Coronavirus lockdown, Sola Gratia is the first album that Neal Morse and his band have made remotely.

Conceptually based around the story of the apostle Paul, the album features longtime Neal Morse Band members Mike Portnoy, Randy George and Eric Gillette. Bill Hubauer and Gideon Klein also participate.

ORDER NOW - click here

STEVE HACKETT - Selling England By The Pound & Spectral Mornings: Live

STEVE HACKETT - Selling England By The Pound & Spectral Mornings: Live

(4 formats: Limited 2CD+Blu-Ray+DVD Artbook / 2CD+Blu-Ray / 2CD+DVD / 4LP+2CD)

In November 2019, at a sold-out show in London’s Hammersmith Apollo, Steve Hackett performed the legendary album Selling England By The Pound in its entirety, as well as tracks from Spectral Mornings, At The Edge Of Light, and A Trick Of The Tail.

ORDER NOW - click here

FLYING COLORS - Third Stage: Live In London (2 CD + Bonus DVD)
Superb 3rd live album by the prog-supergroup recorded in December 2019 in London Format: CD / Cat No: 0810020502343 / Released: 18/09/2020
£ 16.99
AYREON - Transitus (2 CD Digipak)
Ayreon releases a brand-new sprawling and epic studio album ‘Transitus’ Format: CD / Cat No: 0810020502268 / Released: 25/09/2020
£ 15.99
GALAHAD - Following Ghosts (Limited 3 CD Expanded Edition)
Remastered three-disc version of Following Ghosts (1998) - a total of 37 tracks! Format: CD / Cat No: GHR3CD6 / Released: 07/09/2020
£ 13.99
GUNGFLY - Alone Together (Limited CD Digipak)
New album from Rikard Sjöblom (Big Big Train) band - Prog Rock with the focus on Rock! Format: CD / Cat No: 19439782702 / Released: 04/09/2020
£ 10.99
PINEAPPLE THIEF - Versions Of The Truth (CD)
Excellent new album from The Pineapple Thief - led by Bruce Soord with drummer Gavin Harrison Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE662 / Released: 04/09/2020
£ 9.99
BOWNESS TIM - Late Night Laments (Limited 2 CD Digipak)
Lush, atmospheric songs with a wide lyrical scope and an impressive guest list Format: CD / Cat No: 19439783212 / Released: 28/08/2020
£ 12.99
TANGENT - Auto Reconnaissance (Limited CD Digipak)
2020’s Prog tour-de-force from The Tangent - Limited edition CD in digipak (with bonus track). Format: CD / Cat No: 19439776012 / Released: 21/08/2020
£ 10.99
MORSE NEAL - Cover To Cover Anthology (Volume 1-3) (Limited 3 CD Digipak)
Excellent remastered and resequenced music from 2003-2005, plus the brand new Cov3r To Cov3r tracks Format: CD / Cat No: 19439736882 / Released: 24/07/2020
£ 15.99
KYROS - Celexa Dreams (CD)
2020 album from the band previously known as Synaesthesia! Format: CD / Cat No: WSCD9010 / Released: 21/08/2020
£ 10.99
PAIN OF SALVATION - Panther (Limited Edition 2 CD Media Book)
New 2020 release - the long-awaited follow-up to 2017's 'In The Passing Light Of Day'. LTD EDITION! Format: CD / Cat No: 19439784092 / Released: 28/08/2020
£ 15.99
ANDERSON JON - 1000 Hands (CD)
2019 solo release with guests including, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Ian Anderson and many more! Format: CD / Cat No: BER1266CD / Released: 14/08/2020
£ 12.99
GENESIS - In The Windy City (2 CD)
Excellent 1978 broadcast from the 'And Then There Were Three' tour Format: CD / Cat No: SON0379 / Released: 04/09/2020
£ 10.99
WAKEMAN RICK - The Red Planet (CD)
Rick Wakeman returns to Prog with this full on Prog album! Format: CD / Cat No: SMACD1189 / Released: 28/08/2020
£ 9.99
SHERINIAN DEREK - The Phoenix (Limited CD Digipak)
The Phoenix is Derek Sherinian’s first album since 2011 and includes an impressive list of guests! Format: CD / Cat No: 19439783232 / Released: 18/09/2020
£ 10.99
WATERS ROGER - Here In The Flesh (2 CD)
Live broadcast from the 'In The Flesh' tour in 1999 Format: CD / Cat No: ZC2CD105 / Released: 04/09/2020
£ 11.99
ANEKDOTEN - A Time Of Day (Digipak CD - 2020 Remaster)
2020 remaster of 2007 album Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE671 / Released: 14/08/2020
£ 9.99
HAKEN - Virus (Limited 2 CD Mediabook)
NEW RELEASE (was 05/06/20 then 10/07/20) - Virus is perhaps the most eclectic Haken album to date. Format: CD / Cat No: 19439744712 / Released: 24/07/2020
£ 15.99
ASIA - In Asia
The legendary Tokyo broadcast by the band fronted by Greg Lake! Format: CD / Cat No: SUCD126 / Released: 04/09/2020
£ 9.99
BJH - Barclay James Harvest And Other Short Stories: Remastered & Expanded (2CD + DVD)
NEW DATE (was 31/07/2020). Newly re-mastered, mixed and expanded edition of the classic 1971 album. Format: CD / Cat No: PECLEC32720 / Released: 28/08/2020
£ 20.99
ABEL GANZ - The Life Of The Honey Bee & Other Moments Of Clarity
BEING RE-PRESSED - IN STOCK LATE AUGUST - The eagerly and long-awaited new album! Format: CD / Cat No: ARAG004CD / Released: 06/07/2020
£ 11.99
TIGER MOTH TALES - Still Alive (Mini album + Live DVD)
Fifth album from the excellent Tiger Moth Tales with a superb bonus live DVD! Highly Recommended! Format: CD / Cat No: WKEP0720 / Released: 08/08/2020
£ 10.99

Secure Payment

Credit card, PayPal, cheque, or cash...

Express Shipping

Second class in the UK and airmail elsewhere.

Email help available

Monday to Friday from 9 am. to 5 pm.