Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

YES - The Yes Album (Remastered)

(Code: 18957)
£ 8.99
YES - The Yes Album (Remastered)Digitally remastered edition
Format: CD / Cat No: 0075678266522 / Released: 01/01/1974

Track Listing: 1. Yours Is No Disgrace / 2. The Clap / 3. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker/Disillusion/Würm / 4. I've Seen All Good People: Your Move/All Good People / 5. A Venture / 6. Perpetual Change

More information: Featuring Jon Anderson (vocals, percussion); Steve Howe (acoustic & electric guitars, vachalia, background vocals); Tony Kaye (piano, organ, Moog synthesizer); Chris Squire (bass, background vocals); Bill Bruford (drums, percussion). Additional personnel: Colin Goldring (recorder). Recorded at Advision Studios, London, England in Autumn 1970.