Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

YES - Relayer (Remastered)

(Code: 18956)
In Stock
Add to cart
YES - Relayer (Remastered)Digitally remastered edition
Format: CD / Cat No: 0075678266423 / Released: 01/01/1974

Track Listing: 1. Gates of Delirium / 2. Sound Chaser / 3. To Be Over

More information: Featuring Steve Howe (vocals, guitar); Chris Squire (vocals, bass); Jon Anderson (vocals); Patrick Moraz (keyboards); Alan White (drums). Originally released in 1974.