Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

YES - Fly From Here - The Return Trip (Digibook)

(Code: 19448)
£ 13.99
In Stock
Add to cart
YES - Fly From Here - The Return Trip (Digibook)Drama line-up reunited on a 2017 version of 2011’s Fly From Here with new vocals from Trevor Horn!
Format: CD / Cat No: YES001CD / Released: 06/12/2019

Track Listing: 1. Fly From Here – Overture / 2. Fly From Here Pt 1 – We Can Fly / 3. Fly From Here Pt 2 – Sad Night At The Airfield / 4. Fly From Here Pt 3 – Madman At The Screens / 5. Fly From Here Pt 4 – Bumpy Ride / 6. Fly From Here Pt 5 – We Can Fly (Reprise) / 7. The Man You Always Wanted Me To Be / 8. Life On A Film Set / 9. Hour Of Need (full length version) / 10. Solitaire / 11. Don’t Take No For An Answer / 12. Into The Storm

More information: The classic Drama line-up reunited on a 2017 version of 2011’s Fly From Here, featuring all new vocals from Trevor Horn, alongside a more organic mix highlighting Chris Squire's unique voice and bass contributions plus additional parts from Steve Howe and Geoff Downes.

Fly From Here – Return Trip also contains a previously unreleased song, ‘Don’t Take No for an Answer’ recorded in 2011, with Steve Howe on lead vocals. Additionally, the full-length version of ‘Hour of Need’ is included. This has previously only been included as a Japanese bonus track.

This new version of the album has previously only been available from the band’s webstores and at the merchandise stand on tour. This will be the first mainstream release of the new version of the album.

Line-up: Trevor Horn: Vocals / Steve Howe: Guitar, Backing Vocals / Chris Squire: Bass, Backing Vocals / Geoff Downes: Keyboards / Alan White: Drums

CD in Digibook with new artwork by Roger Dean.