Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

WINTER IN EDEN - Court Of Conscience

(Code: 17472)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
WINTER IN EDEN - Court Of ConscienceHighly anticipated third album produced by Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation)
Format: CD / Cat No: FM1401 / Released: 06/10/2014

Track Listing: Knife Edge / With Intent / Critical Pass Part I Burdened / Toxicate / Order Of Your Faith / It's Not Enough / Before It Began / The Script / Constant Tomorrows / Behind Closed Doors / Affliction

More information: UK rock quintet Winter in Eden release their highly anticipated third album COURT OF CONSCIENCE. It contains all new material which builds and further refines the unique style that is Winter in Eden. Produced by Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation) and mixed by Stefan Helleblad (Within Temptation), it also features guest vocals by the multi award winning Damian Wilson (Threshold, Headspace Maiden United) and Jermain van der Bogt (For All We Know, Ayreon). Compelling vocals, muscular riffs, memorable hooks, swirling keyboards coupled with pounding bass and thunderous drums. The result is powerful, modern and balanced. The album is available in digi-pack format, contains 11 tracks with elements touching on Symphonic, Metal and Progressive Rock.