Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 18203)
£ 16.99
WILSON STEVEN - 4 1/2 (LP)Format: Album / Cat No: KSCOPE917 / Released: 22/01/2016

Track Listing: A: 1. My Book of Regrets (9.23) / 2. Year of the Plague (4.15) / 3. Happiness 3 (4.31) / B: 1. Sunday Rain Sets In (3.50) / 2. Vermillioncore (5.09) / 3. Don't Hate Me (9.34)

More information: Produced and mixed by Steven Wilson, 4˝ features a stellar group of musicians contributing including Adam Holzman (keyboards), Nick Beggs (bass), Guthrie Govan (guitar), Dave Kilminster (guitar), Marco Minnemann (drums), Chad Wackerman (drums), Craig Blundell (drums), and Theo Travis.

4˝ also includes a new interpretation, with Steven’s current touring band, of the Porcupine Tree track ‘Don’t Hate Me’. The new version is a duet with Ninet Tayeb who also featured on the Hand. Cannot. Erase. album.

180g vinyl version in a beautiful die-cut sleeve (with colour inner bag) photographed by Lasse Hoile and designed by Carl Glover. Includes download code (with a choice of FLAC or mp3).