Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

WHITE WILLOW - Storm Season (Expanded Edition)

(Code: 17665)
£ 11.99
WHITE WILLOW - Storm Season (Expanded Edition)Format: CD / Cat No: TERMOCD019 / Released: 08/12/2014

Track Listing: 1. Chemical Sunset / 2. Sally Left / 3. Endless Science / 4. Soulburn / 5. Insomnia / 6. Storm Season / 7. Nightside of Eden / Bonus tracks: 8. Headlights (outtake) / 9. Nightside of Eden (demo) / 10. Sally Left (demo)

More information: Long-awaited reissue of Norway's premier prog rock band's bestselling and most popular album. Beautifully remastered with bonus tracks.

Storm Season took the symphonic, gothic sounds of the previous albums and upped the ante with twin guitars, a much heavier sound and apocalyptic, conceptual imagery. This has been unavailable for many years and is a much-anticipated re-release for all fans of dark, progressive rock. Remastered, enhanced with bonus material and repackaged, it also comes with extensive liner notes from esteemed rock journalist Bryan Reesman.