Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

WATERS ROGER - The Lockdown Sessions (LP)

(Code: 20874)
£ 22.99
In Stock
Add to cart
WATERS ROGER - The Lockdown Sessions (LP)Songs recorded at home during the Covid lockdown between 2020 and 2021.
Format: Album / Cat No: 19658788891 / Released: 05/06/2023

Track Listing: Side A: 1. Mother / 2. Two Suns In The Sunset / 3. Vera

Side B: 1. The Gunner's Dream / 2. The Bravery Of Being Out Of Range / 3. Comfortably Numb 2022

More information: The Lockdown Sessions are 5 seminal tracks from Waters time with Pink Floyd / his solo career: "Mother" and "Vera" from Pink Floyd The Wall; "Two Suns In The Sunset" and "The Gunner’s Dream" from Waters final Pink Floyd album, The Final Cut; and "The Bravery Of Being Out Of Range" from his highly acclaimed solo album, Amused To Death.

Also included with the release is "Comfortably Numb 2022" which was recorded during Waters This Is Not A Drill North American tour.

The Lockdown Sessions were produced by Roger Waters and Gus Seyffert. Appearing on the recordings are Roger Waters – Vocals, Guitar and Piano; Gus Seyffert – Bass, Cellos and Vocals; Joey Waronker – Drums and Percussion; Dave Kilminster – Guitar and Rhythm Guitar; Jonathan Wilson – Guitar and Vocals; Jon Carin – Keyboards and Vocals, Lucius (Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig) – Vocals.
Related Items
WATERS ROGER - The Lockdown Sessions
£ 12.99