Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

WAKEMAN RICK - Out Of The Blue - Remastered Edition

(Code: 17416)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
WAKEMAN RICK - Out Of The Blue - Remastered EditionFormat: CD / Cat No: ECLEC2451 / Released: 30/06/2014

Track Listing: 1. Journey To The Centre Of The Earth / 2. Buried Alive / 3. Jane Seymour / 4. No Earthly Connection / The Prisoner / 5. Catherine Parr / 6. The Visit / 7. Return Of The Phantom/ Starship Trooper / Wurm

More information: Recorded at the Teatro Coliseo in Buenos Aires, Argentina on the 21st April 2001, Rick was joined on stage by a line-up of musicians featuring ADAM WAKEMAN (Keyboards & Backing Vocals), DAMIAN WILSON (Lead Vocals), ANT GLYNNE (Guitars & Backing Vocals), LEE POMEROY (Bass) and TONY FERNANDEZ (Drums). The set performed featured many highlights of Rick’s solo career such as “Journey to the Centre of the Earth”, “Catherine Parr”, “No Earthly Connection” and more along with a performance of the Yes pieces “Starship Trooper” / “Wurm”.

Unavailable for some years, “Out of the Blue” has been newly re-mastered and features an illustrated booklet with essay.