Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 16937)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
VON HERTZEN BROTHERS - Nine LivesFormat: CD / Cat No: 3732731 / Released: 01/03/2013

Track Listing: 1. Insomniac / 2. Flowers And Rust / 3. Coming Home / 4. Lost In Time / 5. Separate Forevers / 6. One May Never Know / 7. World Without / 8. Black Heartís Cry / 9. Prospect For Escape / 10. The Climb (Bonus Track) / 11. Do What You Want With Me (Bonus Track) / 12. Between The Lines (Bonus Track)

More information: Musically it is impossible to pigeonhole these brothers of rock. Although their music embraces so many unique rhythms and abstract scales, using traditional rock instruments makes it all approachable and intriguing. This blending of the familiar with the unfamiliar results in mishmash that somehow makes perfect sense. There are elements of classic rock and Prog bands in the bands music, yet it always feels fresh and modern.