Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

VANISHING POINT - Distant Is The Sun

(Code: 17164)
£ 11.99
VANISHING POINT - Distant Is The SunFifth studio album by Australia's most successful Melodic Metal band
Format: CD / Cat No: AFMCD486 / Released: 24/02/2014

Track Listing: Beyond Redemptioní (Intro) / King Of Empty Promises / Distant Is The Sun / When Truth Lies / Circle Of Fire / Let The River Run / Denied Deliverance / Story Of Misery / Era Zero / Pillars Of Sand / As December Fades / Handful Of Hope / Walls Of Silence / April (Instrumental)

More information: A unique blend of Melodic Metal, Power/Progressive Metal & AOR - varied and deeply melodic song material. For fans of Kamelot, Sonata Arctica, Nightwish.