Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 18533)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
VAN DER GRAAF GENERATOR - Do Not DisturbFollow up to 2011’s acclaimed ‘A Grounding In Numbers’
Format: CD / Cat No: EANTCD1062 / Released: 30/09/2016

Track Listing: 1. Aloft / 2. Alfa Berlina / 3. Room 1210 / 4. Forever Falling / 5. Shikata Ga Nai /6. (Oh No, I Must Have Said) Yes / 7. Brought to Book / 8. Almost the Words / 9. Go

More information: “Do Not Disturb” is the band’s thirteenth studio album and was recorded in the closing months of 2015 and the Spring of 2016. A true group effort, Peter Hammill, Hugh Banton and Guy Evans continue to follow in the tradition of Van Der Graaf Generator by delivering an album that is both powerful and possesses and emotive beauty.

Line-up: Peter Hammill (vocals, guitar, piano) / Hugh Banton (organ, bass) / Guy Evans (drums, percussion)