Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 15922)
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
TWELFTH NIGHT - MMX (2 DVD)Over two-hours of classic Twelfth Night recorded in May 2010
Format: DVD / Released: 19/11/2010

Track Listing: DVD 1: The Ceiling Speaks / Kings & Queens (11.44) / We Are Sane (10.50) / Last Song (4.00) / Fur Helene I (4.30) / First New Day (9.14) / The Craft (5.10) / Take a Look (10.46) / DVD 2: Creepshow (12.10) / This City / World Without End (5.26) / Blondon Fair (4.42) / Fact and Fiction (3.41) / CRAB / The Poet Sniffs a Flower (5.57) / The Collector (18.23) / Love Song (6.30) / Theatre (3.41) / Extras include: alternative views of We Are Sane, Take a Look, Creepshow and The Collector; three galleries featuring exclusive music, including a newly recorded piece by Andy Sears and a new "avant-garde" remix of Creepshow by Clive Mitten; new menu music by Dean Baker and Mark Spencer; sleevenotes by Andrew Wild and Clive Mitten

More information: The first newly recorded Twelfth Night album since 1986! MMX comprises the band's complete live show from Wath-upon-Dearne in the UK, recorded in May 2010. For those of you who didnít experience the power and majesty of the six-piece band (and for those of you who did and want a reminder of the shows) then MMX comprises over two-hours of classic Twelfth Night.