Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 20762)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
TRIBE OF NAMES - EvolverLong-awaited debut album from Tribe of Names (previously Valdez) with Simon Godfrey (ex Tinyfish).
Format: CD / Cat No: BEM094 / Released: 04/11/2022

Track Listing: 1. Tribe Of Names / 2. They Live To Cry / 3. Liar Liar / 4. Everyday Haunted / 5. White Nile / 6. The Last Unsung Girl / 7. Mayfly / 8. Dirt On The Inside

More information: Three years in the making, Evolver sees Simon Godfrey (vocals, guitar), Tom Hyatt (bass) and Scott Miller (drums) return from their highly successful Valdez project, joined by guitarist Karl Eisenhart for a collection of eight new songs, combining Godfrey’s characteristic songwriting with a focus on guitar-based rock. Fans of Valdez wll find much to love here, as will anyone who enjoyed Simon’s previous band, Tinyfish.