Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 20695)
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
TOWNSEND DEVIN - Lightwork (CD)2022 release Lightwork was assembled from material written during the pandemic.
Format: CD / Cat No: 19439978292 / Released: 28/10/2022

Track Listing: 1. Moonpeople (4:44) / 2. Lightworker (5:29) / 3. Equinox (4:39) / 4. Call Of The Void (5:53) / 5. Heartbreaker (6:59) / 6. Dimensions (5:22) / 7. Celestial Signals (5:12) / 8. Heavy Burden (4:23) / 9. Vacation (3:10) / 10. Children Of God (10:06)

More information: Ambitious and accessible, Lightwork has been on Devin’s mind since he was a teen (and flirted with throughout his career). Melodic and direct, the album was produced by Garth Richardson and offers a sense of optimism and power through as an antidote to the ‘depressing period’ of history we’re all currently experiencing.

Guests on the record include friends and stalwarts from his past (Anneke Van Giersbergen, Ché Aimee Dorval, Morgan Agren, Mike Keneally, Steve Vai, Elektra Women’s Choir) as well as some newer friends and faces (Darby Todd, Diego Tejeida, Nathan Navarro, Federico Paulovich, Jonas Hellborg).

CD in jewel case.