Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

TINYFISH - One Night On Fire (DVD)

(Code: 15541)
£ 13.99
In Stock
Add to cart
TINYFISH - One Night On Fire (DVD)Format: DVD / Cat No: MMPDVD0190 / Released: 17/08/2009

Track Listing: DVD: 1. Honey Nut Loops / 2. Motorville / 3. The Big Red Spark / 4. Build Your Own Enemy / 5. Wide Awake At Midnight / 6. Eat The Ashes / 7. The Sarcasm Never Stops / 8. Ride / 9. Driving All Night / 10. Too High For Low Company / 11. Cinnamon / 12. Fly Like a Bird / 13. Nine Months On Fire / 14. All Hands Lost

More information: If you’re a fan of lush, ambitious, open-minded yet accessible music, you’re in for quite a treat with this brand new DVD of British prog-rockers Tinyfish! Shot at the atmospheric venue of Wyspianski Theatre in Poland during the ProgRock 2009 festival, the DVD captures the band in their element and features material from their trilogy albums (“Tinyfish”, “Curious Things” and “The Big Red Spark”). It’s nearly one and a half hours of live music, showcasing exquisite song-writing abilities and charisma, with a pinch of eerie theatricality!

The DVD includes a documentary video, an interview with Simon Godfrey (vocals, guitar) and Rob Ramsay, photo gallery, biography, discography and Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound.

Three formats available: Limited DVD+CD edition, DVD, and limited CD digipak.