Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

THORNE STEVE - Island Of The Imbeciles

(Code: 18300)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
THORNE STEVE - Island Of The Imbeciles5th album with ten well crafted new songs (inc. Nick D'Virgilio & Tony Levin)
Format: CD / Released: 01/04/2016

Track Listing: In The Frame / Animal / Colours of Torment / Don't fear Tomorrow / Island Of The Imbeciles / Dear Mother Earth / Let Me Down / Ancestors / Ashes / They Are Flesh

More information: 5th studio album from Steve Thorne, called "Island Of The Imbeciles". Ten new and finely crafted songs, featuring guest appearances from Nick D'Virgilio and Tony Levin as always plus, Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf) and James Mclaren. All other parts are played by Steve, including some tracks entirely. A mixture lyrically of political comment, opinion and lamentation on modern life, and it's affect upon individuals, both spiritually and physically.