Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

THORNE STEVE - Crimes & Reasons

(Code: 16317)
£ 14.99
In Stock
Add to cart
THORNE STEVE - Crimes & ReasonsBrand new CD from Steve Thorne!
Format: CD / Cat No: GEPCD1042 / Released: 19/03/2012

Track Listing: 1. Already Dead / 2. Bullets And Babies / 3. Crimes And Reasons / 4. Everything Under The Sun / 5. Fadeaway / 6. Moth To Flame / 7. Blue Yonder / 8. Making Pans / 9. Modern Curse / 10. Distant Thunder

More information: Includes Tony Levin (bass), Nick D'Virgilio (drums), Martin Orford (flute), Gary Chandler (guitar), Bob White (drums). Steve has I have played more instruments himself than on the previous 3 albums, taking on all the keyboards, bass on several of the ten tracks, and the some acoustic and electric guitarst. Martin Orford plays flute on two tracks and, briefly coming out of retirement from music.