Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

SLATTER TOM - Happy People

(Code: 18904)
£ 9.99
SLATTER TOM - Happy PeopleNew fifth studio album with a greater emphasis on guitars and dark lyrical themes
Format: CD / Cat No: BEM040 / Released: 17/03/2017

Track Listing: 1. Happy People / 2. Name On A File /3. Satellites / 4. Flow My Tears, The Policeman Said / 5. Even Then We’re Scared / 6. Fire Flower Heart / 7. Tracking Signals / 8. Set Light To The Sky / 9. All Of The Dark

More information: Tom’s long-awaited fifth studio album sees a move away from long-form songs and the more obvious prog tropes, with a greater emphasis on guitars – though still with Slatter’s trademark dark lyrical themes and an incisive, mordant wit.

Produced by Jordan Brown and Daniel Bowles (The Rube Goldberg Machine).