Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

SIX BY SIX - SiX BY SiX (Limited Digipak CD)

(Code: 20630)
£ 11.50
In Stock
Add to cart
SIX BY SIX - SiX BY SiX (Limited Digipak CD)Prog band featuring members of Saga, The Greg Kihn Band & Saxon with Robert Berry on vocals!
Format: CD / Cat No: 19658713432 / Released: 19/08/2022

Track Listing: 1. Yearning To Fly / 2. China / 3. Reason To Feel Calm Again / 4. The Upside Of Down / 5. Casino / 6. Live Forever / 7. The Last Words On Earth / 8. Skyfall / 9. Battle Of A Lifetime / 10. Save The Night

More information: Prog band SiX BY SiX release their self-titled debut album featuring members of Saga, 3, The Greg Kihn Band & Saxon. On more than 45 minutes of prog-influenced heavy rock Robert Berry (vocals), Ian Crichton (Guitar) and Nigel Glockler deliver a very strong musical statement. The signature guitar sound of Saga's guitarist Ian Crichton provides the final touch to an all-around harmonic release.

Limited Digipak CD edition.