Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

RIVERSIDE - Memories In My Head EP

(Code: 16061)
RIVERSIDE - Memories In My Head EPExcellent EP containing over 30 minutes of brand new music!
Format: CD / Cat No: GVR004 / Released: 23/05/2011

Track Listing: Goodbye Sweet Innocence (10:40) / Living In The Past (11:59) / Forgotten Land (9:59)

More information: A mini album containing 3 breand new long tracks. Recommended!

Mariusz Duda (Riverside) says of this release: "On our brand new release, we have self-consciously reached back to our beginnings and, in a way, come full circle. The new EP features 3 longer songs, which I think are reminiscent of the songs from our first 2 albums. The result is a quite interesting, spacious, movie-like, nostalgic and - above all - rock musical mixture, which does probably sum up the first decade of our career pretty well. 'Memories in My Head' is an album that appears quite literally out of nowhere, without much promotion or advertising. Still, we hope its content will make it stand its ground, offering you many positive emotions. That is just what it does for us, which we have proved by performing the new songs during our recent concerts."