Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

RIIS BJORN - Everything To Everyone (Limited Digipak CD + bonus tracks)

(Code: 20495)
£ 13.99
RIIS BJORN - Everything To Everyone (Limited Digipak CD + bonus tracks)Fourth full length solo album from Airbag guitar player Bjørn Riis! A favourite at!
Format: CD / Cat No: KAR199CDD / Released: 08/04/2022

Track Listing: 1. Run / 2. Lay Me Down / 3. The Siren / 4. Every Second Every Hour / 5. Descending / 6. Everything To Everyone / Bonus tracks: 7. Desolate Place / 8. Everything To Everyone (Alternate Version)

More information: Everything to Everyone is the fourth full length solo record by Airbag co-founder, songwriter and lead guitarist, Bjorn Riis.

Bjørn Riis on vocals, guitars and a wide variety of instruments, the album features Henrik Bergan Fossum (Airbag), Kristian Hultgren (Wobbler), Simen Valldal Johannessen (Oak), Ole Michael Bjørndal (Caligonaut), Mimmi Tamba, Per Øydir, Vegard Kleftås Sleipnes and Anders Møller. Mastered by Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow, The Opium Cartel).

For fans of Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree, Airbag and Marillion, this artist is a favourite of ours at!

This is the limited digipak CD edition with two bonus tracks edition.