Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 18818)
In Stock
Add to cart
RETROSPECTIVE - Re:SearchExcellent third album from Polish a progressive rock band
Format: CD / Cat No: PPRCD046 / Released: 20/02/2017

Track Listing: 01. Rest Another Time / 02. Right Way / 03. The End Of Their World / 04. Roller Coaster / 05. Heaven Is Here / 06. Look In The Mirror / 07. Last Breath / 08. Standby / 09. The Wisest Man On Earth

More information: Third album from RETROSPECTIVE, a progressive rock band formed in 2005 in Leszno, Poland. After a 2006 demo and the 2007 Spectrum of the Green Morning EP, the band released their debut 'Stolen Thoughts' in 2008, a concept album about the growth of a child into adulthood and the loss of imagination, innocence and carelessness that comes it. 'Lost In Perception', the bands second album, was released in 2012.


Jakub Roszak - lead vocal
Beata Lagoda - keyboard, backing vocal
Maciej Klimek - guitar
Lukasz Marszalek - bass guitar
Robert Kusik - drums
Alan Szczepaniak - guitar