Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

RED JASPER - Sting In The Tale

(Code: 16321)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
RED JASPER - Sting In The Tale1990 album remastered with the long deleted EP tracks as a bonus!
Format: CD / Cat No: SJPCD390 / Released: 26/03/2012

Track Listing: 1. Faceless People / 2. Guy Fawkes / 3. T.V.Screen / 4. Second Coming / 5. Old Jack / 6. Company Director / 7. Secret Society / 8. Magpie / 9. I Can Hew / Bonus tracks: 10. Pull That Thumb / 11. Flagpole / 12. England’s Green And Pleasant Land

More information: RED JASPER were formed in 1987 and quickly built a strong band following playing their own unique brand of Prog Rock live in UK and Europe. Over a four week period in 1990 the band recorded their critically acclaimed album “Sting In The Tale” which is now remastered with three bonus tracks added including the tracks from theirmuch sought after 12” EP . As one reviewer wrote when the album was originally released “Red Jasper’s strength is not only their musical and song-writing ability but the fact that within each song they combine instruments and moods in a constructive, challenging yet interesting manner”.