Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 18298)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
RED JASPER - 777Seventh album from UK prog band, following 'The Great And Secret Show'
Format: CD / Cat No: SJPCD480 / Released: 22/04/2016

Track Listing: 1. 7 / 2. Nothing To Believe / 3. She Waits / 4. Forth Of Fife / 5. The Gathering / 6. Reaching Out / 7. Blessed With Gold / 8. Dragonfly / 9. Paradise Folly / Bonus track: 10. October And April (unplugged)

More information: RED JASPER have ploughed their own particular Prog Rock furrow for nearly three decades. After a hiatus between 1998 and 2011 the band reformed with former RJ drummer David Clifford replacing Davey Dodds on lead vocals.

2016 sees the release of their seventh studio album “777”, which follows on from their first reformation album “The Great And Secret Show”. “777” carries on the themes from the Clive Barker inspired previous album by further exploring human nature, religion and beliefs.