Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 20308)
£ 15.99
In Stock
Add to cart
PROG COLLECTIVE - Worlds On HoldThe first release under the Prog Collective moniker since 2013's epic Epilogue.
Format: CD / Cat No: CLOCD2153 / Released: 26/03/2021

Track Listing: 1. Worlds On Hold (feat. Todd Rundgren & L. Shankar) / 2. Two Trajectories (feat. Geoff Tate & Ron Bumblefoot Thal) / 3. Anything But Goodbye (feat. Jon Davison & Patrick Moraz) / 4. Meant To Be (feat. Jan Akkerman & Billy Sherwood) / 5. Brave New World (feat. Sonja Kristina & Steve Hillage) / 6. Glory Days Ahead (feat. Arjen Anthony Lucassen & Steve Hackett) / 7. Solsbury Hill (feat. Roine Stolt & Billy Sherwood) / 8. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (feat. Graham Bonnet & Derek Sherinian) / 9. Eye In The Sky (feat. Joe Lynn Turner & Martin Barre) / 10. Nights In White Satin (feat. David Clayton-Thomas & Geoff Downes)

11. Penny Lane (feat. John Wetton) / 12. More Than A Feeling (feat. Alan White, Tony Kaye & Billy Sherwood) / 3. People Are Strange (feat. David Johansen)

More information: Features a star-studded cast with Todd Rundgren, former Queensr˙che vocalist Geoff Tate, Focus's Jan
Akkerman, Steve Hackett, Ayreon mastermind Arjen Anthony Lucassen, The Flower Kings' Roine Stolt as well as Derek
Sherinian, Steve Hillage, Joe Lynn Turner and so much more!

The album is split between new compositions and spectacular versions of familiar classics such as Peter Gabriel's
"Solsbury Hill," Alan Parson's Project's "Eye In The Sky" and more. Includes 3 previously released bonus tracks of Billy Sherwood produced cover versions.