Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

PORCUPINE TREE - Recordings (2015 re-release)

(Code: 18053)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
PORCUPINE TREE - Recordings (2015 re-release)Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE342 / Released: 30/10/2015

Track Listing: Buying New Soul / Access Denied / Cure For Optimism / Untitled / Disappear / Ambulance Chasing / In Formaldehyde / Even Less / Oceans Have No Memory

More information: This 2015 reissue of Recordings remains faithful to the original artwork and comes in a digipack with 12 page colour booklet.

Originally issued in 2001 as a limited edition release, this highly sought after album features songs written during the Stupid Dream and Lightbulb Sun sessions, including 'Buying New Soul' and 'Ambulance Chasing'.