Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

PORCUPINE TREE - Nil Recurring

(Code: 20523)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
PORCUPINE TREE - Nil RecurringTransmission label reissue.
Format: CD / Cat No: TRANSM281CD / Released: 03/12/2021

Track Listing: 1. Nil Recurring (06:15) / 2. Normal (07:08) / 3. Cheating The Polygraph (07:10) / 4. What Happens Now ? (08:24)

More information: Only a few months after the release of the acclaimed Fear of a Blank Planet album comes this mini album (29 minutes of music) containing 4 lengthy tracks written during the same sessions, completed over the Summer, and now presented as a cohesive self contained PT work in their own right. The title track is an instrumental featuring Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the whole EP moves through the full PT spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs