Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

PINK FLOYD - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (2019 remix) (CD)

(Code: 20548)
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
PINK FLOYD - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (2019 remix) (CD)Remixed and updated from the original 1987 master tapes for The Later Years.
Format: CD / Cat No: 0190295044091 / Released: 29/10/2021

Track Listing: 1. Signs Of Life / 2. Learning To Fly / 3. The Dogs Of War / 4. One Slip / 5. On The Turning Away / 6. Yet Another Movie / 7. Round And Around / 8. A New Machine Part 1 / 9. Terminal Frost / 10. A New Machine Part 2 / 11. Sorrow

More information: Producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored a better creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members and this version features more of Richard Wright's original keyboard takes and new drum tracks from Nick Mason.

The album also showcases new and updated artwork with a previously unused image from the original photo shoot featuring the iconic beds on the beach.

Remixed in 2019 from the original master tapes.

CD in digipak with 28-page booklet.