Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

PINEAPPLE THIEF - What We Have Sown (2018 re-release)

(Code: 16653)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
PINEAPPLE THIEF - What We Have Sown (2018 re-release)Re-release of 2013 remastered edition plus the new artwork and two bonus tracks
Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE610 / Released: 14/01/2013

Track Listing: All You Need to Know / Well, I Think That's What You Said? / Take Me With You / West Winds / Deep Blue World / What Have We Sown? / Bonus tracks: You Sign Out / Before It Costs Us

More information: Re-mastered Kscope edition of the 2007 album from The Pineapple Thief. This release of What We Have Sown continues Kscope's series of reissued, re-mastered albums from The Pineapple Thief. Originally released in 2007, What We Have Sown was the band's final release for the Cyclops label. The Kscope edition features new artwork and two bonus tracks.