Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

PINEAPPLE THIEF - Someone Here Is Missing (Standard)

(Code: 15754)
£ 10.99
PINEAPPLE THIEF - Someone Here Is Missing (Standard)The great new CD!
Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE147 / Released: 24/05/2010

Track Listing: Nothing At Best / Wake Up The Dead / The State We’re In / Preparation For Meltdown / Barely Breathing / Show A Little Love / Someone Here Is Missing / 3000 Days / So We Row

More information: In April 2008 The Pineapple Thief launched the Kscope label with the critically acclaimed album, Tightly Unwound. Now the band returns with Someone Here Is Missing, their new album. The nine tracks mark another step forward in the band’s progression, as Bruce Soord’s songwriting continues to evolve and the band grow ever tighter. The album features artwork from the legendary designer Storm Thorgerson, who is famous for creating some of the most recognisable artwork of the last 30 years
including albums by Pink Floyd (Dark Side Of The Moon, Division Bell, Pulse), Muse, Led Zeppelin, Biffy Clyro and many more.