Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

PATTERN-SEEKING ANIMALS - Only Passing Through (Limited CD + bonus tracks)

(Code: 20491)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
PATTERN-SEEKING ANIMALS - Only Passing Through (Limited CD + bonus tracks)Third release from band featurng Spock's Beard members Ted Leonard, Jimmy Keegan and Dave Meros!
Format: CD / Cat No: 19439982202 / Released: 08/04/2022

Track Listing: 1. Everdark Mountain (02:50) / 2. I Can't Stay Here Anymore (06:05) / 3. Time Has A Way (13:15) / 4. Rock Paper Scissors (05:01) / 5. Much Ado (04:49) / 6. Only Passing Through (04:19) / 7. Said the Stranger (07:07) / 8. Here With You with Me (08:14) / Bonus Tracks: 9. I'm Not Alright (04:17) / 10. Just Another Day At The Beach (03:32)

More information: PATTERN-SEEKING ANIMALS is the quartet featuring the talents of current & former SPOCK’S BEARD members Ted Leonard, Jimmy Keegan & Dave Meros as well as long-time contributing songwriter-producer John Boegehold.

The group’s new studio album, ‘Only Passing Through’ is the third effort in just 3 years and proves the colossal output these guys have. With this work, PATTERN-SEEKING ANIMALS offer an outstanding and unique prog rock journey with strong and infectious melodies, strong dynamics and impressive song structures.

This is the Limited Edition CD Digipak in an eco-friendly packaging edition.