Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

PARSONS ALAN - The Secret (Deluxe CD+DVD)

(Code: 19620)
£ 14.99
PARSONS ALAN - The Secret (Deluxe CD+DVD)Alan Parson's fifth solo album, and his first album in 14 years, following 2004's A Valid Path
Format: CD / Cat No: FRCDVD943 / Released: 26/04/2019

Track Listing: CD: 01. The Sorcerer's Apprentice (instrumental) / 02. Miracle (lead vocal: Jason Mraz) / 03. As Lights Fall (lead vocal: Alan Parsons) / 04. One Note Symphony (lead vocal: Todd Cooper) / 05. Sometimes (lead vocal: Lou Gramm) / 06. Soirée Fantastique (lead vocal: Todd Cooper, Alan Parsons) / 07. Fly To Me (lead vocal: Mark Mikel) / 08. Requiem (lead vocal: Todd Cooper) / 09. Years Of Glory (lead vocal: PJ Olsson) / 10. The Limelight Fades Away (lead vocal: Jordan Huffman) / 11. I Can't Get There From Here (lead vocal: Jared Mahone)

DVD: Hi definition Mix 5.1 audio

More information: Eleven-time Grammy nominated legendary music icon and master of progressive rock, Alan Parsons will returns with a new album, "The Secret". Alan's longtime hobby has been performing magic and this brand new album showcases his own passion for the craft, hence the title "The Secret." The album will see a return to the pop rock sound with symphonic and progressive rock interludes which the Alan Parsons Project was known for. Features guest appearances by Jason Mraz, Lou Gramm (Foreigner), and more.

Limited Edition DVD includes Hi definition Mix 5.1 audio