Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

PANIC ROOM - Satellite - Expanded Edition (Deluxe CD+DVD)

(Code: 17310)
£ 12.99
PANIC ROOM - Satellite - Expanded Edition (Deluxe CD+DVD)Extended edition of the now deleted 2010 album
Format: CD / Cat No: EANTCD21033 / Released: 07/07/2014

Track Listing: CD: 1. Freedom To Breathe / 2. Picking Up Knives / 3. I Am A Cat / 4. The Fall / 5. Black Noise / 6. Yasuni / 7. Sunshine / 8. Into The Fire / 9. Dark Star / 10. Muse / 11. Satellite / DVD: 1. 5th Amendment (Audio Only) / 2. The Great Divide (Audio Only) / 3. Go (Audio Only) / 4. Sandstorms (Audio Only) / 5. Satellite - Promotional Video

More information: A new and expanded CD / DVD edition of "Satellite”, the second album by PANIC ROOM. The album "Satellite” established Panic Room as one of the leading bands in the new wave of British Progressive Rock groups. The album’s line-up featured ANNE MARIE HELDER (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Flute), JONATHAN EDWARDS (Keyboards), PAUL DAVIES (Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals), ALAN VAUGHAN (Bass) and GAVIN GRIFFITHS (Drums), and was an album of power, dynamics and beauty which earned the band an increased and well deserved following.

The DVD disc (NTSC/region free) features all four audio tracks of the 'Little Satellite' EP and a previously unreleased promotional video of 'Satellite' directed by Cole Jeffries.