Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 17020)
£ 13.99
In Stock
Add to cart
OPIUM CARTEL - ArdorProg pop fom by White Willow’s Jacob Holm-Lupo
Format: CD / Cat No: TERMOCD015 / Released: 04/11/2013

Track Listing: 1. Kissing Moon / 2. When We Dream / 3. Silence Instead / 4. Northern Rains / 5. Revenant / 6. White Wolf / 7. The Waiting Ground / 8. Then Came the Last Days of May / 9. Mariner, Come In

More information: 2nd album from Norwegian prog pop collective The Opium Cartel, helmed by White Willow’s Jacob Holm-Lupo. Featuring members of No-Man/Henry Fool’s Tim Bowness and Stephen James Bennett as well as Änglagård’s Mattias Olsson and Wobbler/Tusmørke’s Lars Fredrik Frøislie. Retro-styled art pop with genuine 80s synths, inspired by Prefab Sprout, Japan, Roxy Music, Genesis