Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

OKUMOTO RYO - The Myth Of The Mostrophus (Limited Digipak CD)

(Code: 20601)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
OKUMOTO RYO - The Myth Of The Mostrophus (Limited Digipak CD)New solo album from Spocks Beard keyboardist with a superb list of guest musicians!
Format: CD / Cat No: 19658718612 / Released: 29/07/2022

Track Listing: 1. Mirror Mirror / 2. Turning Point / 3. The Watchmaker (Time On His Side) / 4. Maximum Velocity / 5. Chrysalis / 6. The Myth Of The Mostrophus

More information: Ryo Okumoto who is known for his activity as keyboardist in Spocks Beard and The ProgJect presents his next solo album "The Myth of the Mostrophus". Lasting over an hour, his new album delivers entertaining top class progressive rock.

The album features numerous guest appearances, including Steve Hackett (Genesis), Jonathan Mover (Joe Satriani), Mike Keneally (Frank Zappa, Steve Vai), Nick D'Virgilio (Spocks Beard, Big Big Train), Michael Sadler (Saga), Alan Morse (Spocks Beard), Ted Leonard (Spocks Beard), Jimmy Keegan (Spocks Beard), Dave Meros (Spocks Beard), Marc Bonilla (Keith Emerson, Kevin Gilbert), and many more.