Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

NO-MAN - Together We're Stranger

(Code: 17475)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
NO-MAN - Together We're StrangerFormat: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE466 / Released: 15/09/2014

Track Listing: Together We're Stranger / All The Blue Changes / The City In A Hundred Ways / Things I Want To Tell You / Photographs In Black And White / Back When You Were Beautiful / The Break-Up For Real / Bluecoda (Bonus Track) / The Break-Up For Real (Drum Mix) (Bonus Track)

More information: 2003 album remastered by Steven Wilson and now featuring two bonus tracks.

No-Man's fifth album 'Together We're Stranger' undoubtedly comprises the band's most ambitious and personal project in its history. Originally released in 2003, 'Together We're Stranger' saw No-Man (the duo of Tim Bowness and Porcupine Tree's Steven Wilson) further extending the reach of its panoramic soundscapes and cracked, mournful, ballads. Boasting impressive performances from Ben Castle (clarinets), Roger Eno (harmonium) and Gramophone's David Picking (percussion, trumpet), amongst others, the album is a powerful and emotionally direct statement.