Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 18393)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
NINE STONES CLOSE - LeavesNew album and line up, taking the band in some interesting new directions!
Format: CD / Cat No: BEM023 / Released: 13/05/2016

Track Listing: 1. Complicated / 2. Goldfish / 3. Lie / 4. Spoils / 5. Leaves

More information: With their new line up Nine Stones Close are now full strength and raring to go with Adrian Jones and Pieter van Hoorn now joined by vocalist Adrian (Aio) O'Shaughnessy (Psychic For Radio, Frame Shift), Christiaan Bruin on keyboards (Sky Architect, Mayra Orchestra, and The Black Codex amongst others) and Peter Groen on bass (A New Dawn). With Paul van Zeeland again at the mixing desk, the chemistry has taken the band in some interesting new directions; a wide and rich soundscape continues to evolve. This is a sound not easy to pigeonhole, and the band like it that way.