Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

MYSTERY - Lies And Butterflies

(Code: 19330)
£ 11.99
MYSTERY - Lies And ButterfliesNew studio album following Delusion Rain and the the live release Second Home.
Format: CD / Cat No: UNCR5120 / Released: 27/07/2018

Track Listing: 1. Looking For Something Else / 2. Come To Me / 3. How Do You Feel? / 4. Something To Believe In / 5. Dare To Dream / 6. Where Dreams Come Alive / 7. Chrysalis

More information: A little more than 2 years after the release of the world acclaimed album Delusion Rain, and a year after the double Live album Second Home and DVD of the same name, Mystery release their new album, full of emotion and moods.

Produced and mixed by Michel St-Pere, mastering by Richard Addison and artwork by Julie de Waroquier.

Line-up: Jean Pageau - lead vocals, keyboards, flute / Michel St-Père - electric & acoustic guitars, keyboards, producer / Sylvain Moineau - electric guitar, 12-string acoustic guitar / Benoît Dupuis - keyboards / François Fournier - bass guitar, Taurus pedals, keyboards / Jean-Sébastien Goyette - drums