Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

MYSTERY - Delusion Rain

(Code: 18130)
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
MYSTERY - Delusion RainFormat: CD / Cat No: UNCR5110 / Released: 13/11/2015

Track Listing: Delusion Rain / If You See Her / The Last Glass of Wine / The Willow Tree / Wall Street King / A Song for You

More information: MYSTERY is back with a brand new studio album, the first one with new singer Jean Pageau. The Canadian progressive rock band continues the tradition of releasing albums with great production and musicianship.

Other band members include Benoit Dupuis on keyboards, François Fournier on bass, Sylvain Moineau on guitar, Jean-Sébastien Goyette on drums, and band leader Michel St-Père on guitars as well as two guest musician Antoine Michaud of Monochrome Seasons (also touring guitarist for Mystery) and Sylvain Descoteaux (Huis).