Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

MUSE - Will Of The People

(Code: 20539)
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
MUSE - Will Of The PeopleNinth album from Muse, and the follow-up to 2018's Simulation Theory.
Format: CD / Cat No: 0190296383731 / Released: 26/08/2022

Track Listing: 1. Will Of The People / 2. Compliance / 3. Liberation / 4. Wont Stand Down / 5. Ghosts (How Can I Move On) / 6. You Make Me Feel Like Its Halloween / 7. Kill Or Be Killed / 8. Verona / 9. Euphoria / 10. We Are Fucking Fucked

More information: This will be Muse's ninth album Will Of The People the follow-up to 2018's Simulation Theory.

Frontman Matt Bellamy explains that the record was "created in Los Angeles and London and is influenced by the increasing uncertainty and instability in the world". He continues: "A pandemic, new wars in Europe, massive protests and riots, an attempted insurrection, Western democracy wavering, rising authoritarianism, wildfires and natural disasters and the destabilisation of the global order all informed Will Of The People. It has been a worrying and scary time for all of us as the Western empire and the natural world, which have cradled us for so long are genuinely threatened. This album is a personal navigation through those fears and preparation for what comes next."