Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

MORSE NEAL - Sola Scriptura

(Code: 14649)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
MORSE NEAL - Sola ScripturaFormat: CD / Cat No: 502752 / Released: 26/02/2007

Track Listing: 01 - The Door [29:14] / i Introduction / ii In The Name Of God / iii All I Ask For / iv Mercy for Sale / v Keep Silent / vi Upon The Door / 02 - The Conflict [25:00] / i Do You know My Name? / ii Party to the Lie / iii Underground / iv Two Down, One to Go / v The Vineyard / vi Already Home / 03 - Heaven in my Heart [5:11] / 04 - The Conclusion [16:34] / i Randy's Jam / ii Long Night's Journey / iii Re-Introduction / iv Come Out Of Her / v Clothed With The Sun / vi In Closing…

More information: Neal Morse has finished recording his latest prog masterpiece! This will be Neal's 4th progressive rock solo release, following the highly acclaimed albums ?, One, and Testimony. The amazing line-up of Mike Portnoy (drums) and Randy George (bass) return on this release, with the addition of special guest Paul Gilbert (Mr. Big) on guitar. Fans of Neal's looking for the ordinary will have to keep looking, though—this one will be full of surprises.