Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

MIGHTY RA (THE) - All Secrets Known

(Code: 20618)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
MIGHTY RA (THE) - All Secrets KnownHailing from Wales, 'All Secrets Known' is the debut album from The Mighty Ra!
Format: CD / Cat No: WKCD0522 / Released: 01/07/2022

Track Listing: 1. All Secrets Known (9:20) / 2. Nothing Comes Too Easy (6:03) / 3. Freedom (i. Liberta ii. La Fuga) (7:53) / 4. Will We Ever Know (8:30) / 5. Seven Days (6:50) / 6. Rising Tide (6:40) / 7. Rain (4:22) / 8. Bigger Lie (12:30)

More information: There is prog pedigree in The Mighty Ra - Andy Edwards was the vocal and guitar in Ezra, releasing three albums, and also performed and recorded with The Fyreworks and appears on albums by Cyan and Last Flight To Pluto. Rob Wilsher is a founding member of Multi Story and guests on other notable prog albums. Completing the line-up is the solid rhythm section of Dave Rowe and Rob Griffiths, Dave has shared the stage with some major rock acts and Rob also brings a wealth of musical knowledge from years of live and studio performances.

Line-up: Andy Edwards (Guitar, vocals, keys, percussion) / Dave Rowe (Bass, vocals) / Rob Griffiths (Drums, percussion) / Rob Wilsher (Keyboards)