Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

MASCHINE - Naturalis (Special edition with bonus tracks)

(Code: 18685)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
MASCHINE - Naturalis (Special edition with bonus tracks)Special edition follow-up to 2013 debut album Rubidium - band formed by Luke Machin (ex Tangent)
Format: CD / Cat No: 88985376222 / Released: 18/11/2016

Track Listing: 1. Resistance (11:52) / 2. Night And Day (5:08) / 3. Make Believe (7:10) / 4. Hidden In Plain Sight (7:01) / 5. A New Reality (8:45) / 6. Megacyma (11:46) / Bonus Tracks: 7. Eyes Pt.2 (Live in Veruno) (8:55) / 8. Rubidium (Live in Veruno) (8:47)

More information: This is the follow-up to 2013 debut album Rubidium, and the first to feature drummer James Stewart and keyboardist/vocalist Marie-Eve de Gaultier.

Lead guitarist and vocalist Luke Machin says: “The album reflects much more of what we are about. As a progressive band in the true sense of the term, we will never repeat ourselves and will always look to move on.

"But you can hear a cohesion in our style and sound. We have taken inspirations from so many different areas of music. I have taken the feelings from albums and tracks that make an impression on me, and have brought these to life in Maschine's music.”

This is a special edition digipak CD featuring two bonus tracks recorded live in 2015 at Veruno Prog Festival in Italy.

Line-up: Luke Machin - Guitars/Vocals / Daniel Mashal - Bass/Vocals / Marie-Eve de Gaultier - Keyboards/Vocals / Elliott Fuller - Guitars / James Stewart - Drums