Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

MARILLION - Afraid Of Sunlight (2 LP - 2019 Michael Hunter Remix)

(Code: 20007)
£ 29.99
In Stock
Add to cart
MARILLION - Afraid Of Sunlight (2 LP - 2019 Michael Hunter Remix)2019 re-mix of the eighth studio album from Marillion and the band's final release on Eml
Format: Album / Cat No: 0190295443108 / Released: 13/03/2020

Track Listing: Side One: 1. Gazpacho / 2. Cannibal Surf Babe

Side Two: 1. Beautiful / 2. Afraid Of Sunrise

Side Three: 1. Out Of This World / 2. Afraid Of Sunlight

Side Four: 1. Beyond You / 2. King

More information: When released in June 1995, Marillion earned critical acclaim with Afraid of Sunlight – the band’s eighth studio album and final release on EMI. The album peaked at #16 in the U.K. and introduced fans to the Top 30 hit, “Beautiful.”

This 2019 Remix edition was previously as part of the limited AFRAID OF SUNLIGHT: DELUXE EDITION release (4CD/Blu-ray set and a 5LP collection) and is now available as a standalone product.