Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

MAN - Reanimated Memories

(Code: 17734)
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
MAN - Reanimated MemoriesFormat: CD / Cat No: EANTCD1046 / Released: 23/02/2015

Track Listing: 1. The Ballad Of Billy Lee / 2. No Solution / 3. In Time / 4. We Know / 5. One More Ride On The Waltzers / 6. Ordinary Man / 7. God Delusion / 8. Got No Money In My Pocket / 9. Nothing Fails Like Success / 10. Events Of Yesterday / 11. All The Birds

More information: The all new album by the legendary group MAN is a collection of 11 crafted songs that clearly draw inspiration from Man’s past whilst also looking forward in creative terms. Recorded at Cowshed studios in London, the album features Martin Ace (vocals, bass guitar), Josh Ace (vocals, rhythm guitar), James Beck (vocals, lead guitar), Phil Ryan (vocals, piano, organ) and Rene Robrahn (drums) and a special guest appearance by famed pedal steel guitarist B.J.Cole on ‘The Ballad of Billy Lee’, ‘We Know’ and ‘One More Ride on the Waltzers’. “Reanimated Memories” successfully covers every facet of Man’s musical character, from Phil Ryan’s extended piece ‘In Time’, to the reflective “God Delusion” by Josh Ace, to the album’s closing track ‘All the Birds’ written by Martin Ace.