Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 17269)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
MAGNUS NICK - N'monixA superb prog release with guests Steve Hackett, Pete Hicks and many more.
Format: CD / Cat No: EANTCD1032 / Released: 28/04/2014

Track Listing: 1. Time / 2. Memory / 3. Kombat Kid / 4. Headcase / 5. Eminent Victorians / 6. Broken / 7. Shadowland / 8. Entropy

More information: New studio album by NICK MAGNUS. Keyboard player in STEVE HACKETT’s band for five years, Nick was also a member of THE ENID and his skill as an arranger and writer graced legendary Hackett albums such as "Spectral Mornings” and "Defector”.

With his new album "n’monix”, Nick Magnus has been joined in the studio by STEVE HACKETT, ROB TOWNSEND and vocalists PETE HICKS, TIM BOWNESS, KATE FABER, TONY PATTERSON, ANDY NEVE and JAMES REEVES and lyricist DICK FOSTER to produce a collection of songs and music in the finest tradition of his past work with Steve Hackett.