Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

LINDBERG JONAS - Miles From Nowhere (Limited CD)

(Code: 20456)
£ 10.99
LINDBERG JONAS - Miles From Nowhere (Limited CD)Stunning guitar, 25-minute epic, and guest Roine Stolt! For fans of Spock’s Beard and Flower Kings!
Format: CD / Cat No: 19439981872 / Released: 18/02/2022

Track Listing: 1. Secret Motive Man (7:26) / 2. Little Man (5:49) / 3. Summer Queen (15:51) / 4. Oceans Of Time (11:36) / 5. Astral Journey (5:50) / 6. Why I'm Here (4:26) / 7. Miles From Nowhere (25:32)

More information: Jonas Lindberg & The Other Side is the progressive rock project from Stockholm, Sweden-based bass player, songwriter and producer Jonas Lindberg.

The new album features Jonas joined by Jonas Sundqvist, Jenny Storm and Jonathan Lunderg. Returning on a few tracks is Simon Wilhelmsson (drums) who some may remember from their first EP, as well as Jonas's brother Joel and Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings, Transatlantic) on lead guitars, amongst others.

The album is a journey that takes in stunning guitar solos, intense drums, folky melodies, majestic instrumentals and a 25-minute epic!

The is the Limited CD Digipak edition.