Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 20820)
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
KITE PARADE - RetroFollow up album to the critically acclaimed ‘The Way Home' (2022).
Format: CD / Cat No: WKCD0323 / Released: 24/03/2023

Track Listing: 1. Retro / 2. Speed Of Light / 3. Wonderful / 4. Shadows Fall / 5. Under The Same Sun / 6. Merry-Go-Round

More information: Kite Parade is the brainchild of multi-instrumentalist, singer songwriter Andy Foster.

The new album features a 15 minute epic with lyric supplied by Steve Thorne and guest drummers Nick D’Virgilio and Joe Crabtree contribute once again. Retro is mixed and mastered by Rob Aubrey (Big Big Train, IQ) and features six brand news songs, continuing from its predecessor with emphasis on melodies and big choruses, drawing influences from bands such as Frost*, It Bites and Genesis.

Digisleeve format with 16 page booklet.